Presidente
Andreas Gatscher

T. +39 0471 258187

info@sqk.it

Direttore
Dietmar Sinner

T. +39 0471 258186

dietmar.sinner@sqk.it

Amministrazione – Tecnica
Nadine Raifer

T. +39 0471 258187

nadine.raifer@sqk.it

Responsabile Qualità
Paul Wierer

T. +39 0471 258329

paul.wierer@sqk.it

Tecnico
Ulrich Weissensteiner

T. +39 0471 258187

ulrich.weissensteiner@sqk.it

Tecnico
Tobias Karbon

T. +39 0471 258187

tobias.karbon@sqk.it

Tecnico
Johannes Lintner

T. +39 0471 258187

johannes.lintner@sqk.it

Tecnico
Philipp Romen

T. +39 0471 258187

philipp.romen@sqk.it